Jacqueline Wilson 10 Book Collection

$32.00 $38.00


  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds

Product Info >

Name: Jacqueline Wilson 10 Book Collection
PoundToy Price: £25.00
RRP: £29.99
Delivery: £3.49 - Free UK Delivery on all orders over £25
Age Suitability: 8+


This Jacqueline Wilson 10 Book Collection contains 10 books by one of the most iconic British children’s authors. Jacqueline Wilson has been a staple of children's and Young Adults' libraries for many years and this collection is a great starting point for her work. Each book has been beautifully brought to life with illustrations by Nick Sharratt, who has illustrated almost all of Wilson’s novels.

Each story has a unique and heart-warming tale of different children experiencing life in different ways. Whether it's about a sibling rivalry, family trouble or worries at school Jacqueline Wilson’s books cover it all and this collection has 10 very popular titles. 


  1. The Bed and Breakfast Star                
  2. Best Friends
  3. Bad Girls
  4. Double Act
  5. The Illustrated Mum
  6. Midnight
  7. Sleepovers
  8. The Suitcase Kid
  9. The Worry Website
  10. The Worst Thing About My Sister


  • Jacqueline Wilson 10 Book Collection
  • 10 Books
  • Author Jacqueline Wilson
  • Illustrations by Nick Sharratt


  • Package Dimensions: (H) 20cm x (W) 13cm (D) 13.5cm


  • Not suitable for children under years old
  • May include small parts
  • Read & Retain packaging before use

Read Reviews >

🧡 You May Also Love 🧡

Add a little something extra to your order



Sold Out